Accessibility Links

home > CONTACT > International Contacts

International Contacts

Our Brand Hardy Minnis is credited with being the first Cloth Merchant to export British Suitings to Japan and to this day HFW continues to trade around the world.

International Hardy Minnis & Hunt & Winterbotham Agents

For all Martin Sons & Co enquiries, or if your country isn’t listed please contact our UK Head Office directly.


Australia

Imperial Textiles Pty Ltd

contact: Michael Ferns

email: msferns@bigpond.net.au


Austria

contact: Mr Günther Mayringer

email: guenther@mayringer.at


France

Lafayette Saltiel Drapiers

contact: Mr Virgil Viret

11, rue d'Uzes

75002 Paris

email: virgil.viret@lafayette-saltiel.com


Germany

J.u.H. Rondholz

contact: Horst Meier

email: rondholz@t-online.de


Italy - Wholesale Business

Studio Parretti

contact: Stefano Parretti

email: parretti@hotmail.com

office tel.: +39 0574 070258

mobile tel.: +39 348 8711686


Italy - Cut Length Business

contact: Marco Francioli

email: francioli.marco@gmail.com

tel.: +39 366 6356439


Japan

Clark International Limited

contact: Yoshi Inatani

email: clarkint@fine.ocn.ne.jp


Malaysia

Universal Clothiers

contact: Tommy Cha

email: tommycha@universalclothiers.com


 

Poland

Szarmant

contact: Roman Zaczkiewicz

email: info@szarmant.pl

 

South Korea

Q2 I.B.N Co Ltd

contact: Kyudu Kim

email: q2kim@unitel.co.kr


Switzerland

 contact: Elsbeth Ryser / Sabrina Ryser

Vorstadtstrasse 21

CH-5722 Gränichen

email: info@maxschindler.ch


Thailand

Pinda Co Ltd

contact: Panida Losuwanagul

email: pindatextile@yahoo.com


Ukraine

Tailors Direct Ukraine

contact: Vladimir Gorshihin

email: v.i.gorshihin@mail.ru

New Zealand

contact: Tony Robinson

email: tonywrobinson@gmail.com

International offices and distribution centers

USA

HMS International Fabric Corp

730 5th Avenue, Suite 503

New York, NY 10019

USA

telephone: 212-581-9750

fax: 212-765-1101

info@hmsfabrics.com

contact: Bob McAuley

email: bobmc@hmsfabrics.com


Canada

HMS Fabrics Canada Corp.

1190 rue Bégin

Ville St-Laurent QC H4R 1X1

Canada

contact : Mark McAuley

telephone: 514-956-9411

fax: 514-956 8137

email: hmsfabrics@aol.com

 

 

China

H&W Trading Co. LTD

2077 Yan An Road (W)

Room 2201

Shanghai, 200336, China

contact: John Wu

email: zywjfh68@gmail.com

telephone: +86-21-62752529

fax: +86-21-62192866


India

HFW Textiles Pvt. Ltd /
Context HFW Facilities

A-11, Corporate House,

Judges Bungalow Road,

Bodakdev,

Ahmedabad - 380054. India

telephone: 0091 79 2685 1027

email: mouli@hfwltd.com

HARDY MINNIS

HARDY MINNIS

MARTIN SONS and CO

PASSION FOR FABRICS

Welcome to our new website

Checkout our new website and tell us what you think.